This Week in Milford

December 12, 2013

Don’t Try This at Home

Filed under: freak hands, Milford Idiots — timbuys @ 12:10 pm

December 12, 2013
121213

Wow, I now feel like a true TWIM blogger: Yesterday, I covered a hideous scar face and today we have a mother lode of freak hands. Can a Pantheon of Hair sighting be in our near future?

I don’t know if cash prizes are allowed on the blog, but I will offer significant remuneration* to anyone who can capture the pose of our lime green clad interlocutor in panel three. You might want to check with a professional contortionist and/or orthopedic surgeon prior to the attempt and I can’t accept any responsibility for any career ending injuries (so please don’t come and set my woodpile on fire if you do).

While most of our commenters have wondered just what the deal is with W^2 being able to waltz right into any old highschool dance she chooses, I think we all have to wonder what stunning dance moves we missed between panels. I’d like to think it went something like this:

* Actual definitions of ‘significant’ and ‘remuneration’ to be determined at a later date at the sole discretion of me.

1 Comment »

  1. […] shaggy pompadour. You’ll have to forgive me, I’m too overcome with emotion – even after having asked for this only yesterday – to comment further. In lieu of words, please join me in pouring out a glass of aviation […]

    Pingback by Ask and Ye Shall Receive | This Week in Milford — December 13, 2013 @ 11:32 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

The Shocking Blue Green Theme Blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

